Henry Ford College


Advisory Board

Below is a listing of Nursing Advisory Committee Members.

Chad Austin
Career Services Officer
Henry Ford College

Janice Bartos
Nursing Program Coordinator
Henry Ford College

Karen Boonenberg
Health Occupations/Pharmacy Technician Careers
DCTC Flat Rock Community High School

Mary Bugeia
Past HFC Board Member

Sandra Butler
RN/CCU Retired
Dearborn Symphony

Constance Fleming
Nursing Director
Beaumont Health Farmington Hills

Jacqueline Fox
Alumna - RN CCU
Henry Ford College

Lori Gonko
Coordinator, Program Improvement and Effectiveness
Henry Ford College

Catherine Griffin
Professor and Chair Undergraduate Nursing
Madonna University

Patrice Irving
Nursing Faculty
Henry Ford College

Cathy Kevra
Taylor Career & Technical Center

Judith Kopaniasz
CTE Teacher
DCTC Grosse Ile East River Campus

Mary Kravutske
Admin Nursing Development & Research
Henry Ford Health System

Moira Longworth
Nurse Educator
DMC Children's Hospital of Michigan

Trina Moore
Nursing Department Chair
Henry Ford College

Nolana Nobles-Bandy
Assistant Director Children Services
Matrix Human Services

Dr. Michael Nealon
Vice President Academic Affairs
Henry Ford College

Jennifer Parker
UMH Acute Hemodialysis
The University of Michigan Health System

Sandra Schmitt
Manager Nursing Development & Clinical Outreach
Beaumont Health Dearborn

Susan Shunkwiler
Associate Dean Health Sciences Division
Henry Ford College

Barbara Smith
Nursing Administrator
Beaumont Health Farmington Hills

Roberta Towne
RN to BSN Program Coordinator
Eastern Michigan University

Zahera Zahreldin
Graduate Computer Information Systems
Henry Ford College