Henry Ford College

Nursing

News and Events

Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115

Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: https://my.hfcc.edu/current-students/forms/nursing-info-session

Winter 2019 Nursing Application Submission Session
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
HFC **MAIN CAMPUS** (Not at the Nursing Bdg). Health Sciences Education Building Atrium Building G

Winter 2019 Nursing Application Submission Sessions: June 28, 2018, 9a.m. to 12 noon, AND 1-4p.m. *Note 1 hour lunch break between sessions

Nursing Information Session
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115

Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: https://my.hfcc.edu/current-students/forms/nursing-info-session

Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115

Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: https://my.hfcc.edu/current-students/forms/nursing-info-session

Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115

Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: https://my.hfcc.edu/current-students/forms/nursing-info-session

Nursing Information Session
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115

Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: https://my.hfcc.edu/current-students/forms/nursing-info-session

NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Berry Amphitheater, Building L-115