Henry Ford College

Nursing

News and Events

NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

Nursing Information Session
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00am

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

Nursing Information Session
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
NAT Prep Workshop - Vocab/Grammar/Reading
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00pm

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session

NAT Prep Workshop - Math
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Welcome Center Room 224
Nursing Information Session
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 3:00pm

224 Welcome Center
Sessions cover prerequisites, the application process, and the nursing program details. Please make a reservation here: Nursing Information Session